We have had many talented artists through our space to film music videos! Send us your links to be added!

Official Music Video for “Listen & Learn” off the new album #EbbAndFlow​ by Roy Dean
Video shot by HME Production
Edited by Roy Dean
Song produced by Roy Dean
Filmed at Photo Bang Bang Studios – Las Vegas, NV
Choreography and Concept by Alexis Crump
Dancers: Alexis Crump (IG: @alexiscrump) Carolyn Lajara (IG: @carosfootprint) Kelly McQuaid (IG: kelly3mcquaid)
Music: Jill Scott (Lyzel in E Flat)
Editing and Cinematography by Daniel Saenz (IG: @danielisaenz)
Location: Photo Bang Bang (IG: @photobangbang)
Streaming Everywhere Now: https://songwhip.com/zachcardiac/keep…
Follow Zach Cardiac: https://www.instagram.com/zachcardiac/
Director/Editor: The Mack (@intlmack)
Director of Photography: Kevin J. (@justblamekevinj)
Producer: Maad Rhino (@maddrhino)
Mixed & Mastered by: David Grants (@davidgrants)
Choreographer: Faith Neolani (@faithneolani_)
Dancers: Anika Kojima (@anika.kojima) Rory Holladay (@roryholladay) Paris Gladyss (@paris_gladyss) Ciera Evans (@cccieramarie) LJay Love (@ljaylovee)
BLVCKLIST & A$AP TyY – CTC (Call The Cops)
MZPHIT – LIMELIGHT
WWW.MZPHIT.COM
https://www.instagram.com/eurokid_sdotnick/ A SMALL HORROR FILM TURNED INTO A MUSIC VIDEO CALLED “COME MY WAY” SDOTNICK PLAYS A PSYCHOTIC DOCTOR WHO OPERATES COSMETIC SURGERIES ON MODELS WHO NEED TO ADVANCE THERE LOOK. WHILE TRAPPED IN A HAUNTED HOUSE.
MZPHIT- MASTER PLAN – https://www.mzphit.com/
THE QUEEN OF LAS VEGAS AKA 👑 “MZPHIT” TAKES US BACK TO 1987 WITH SAMPLES INSPIRED BY DUO RAKIM & ERIC B HIT SINGLE “PAID IN FULL” 🔥🔥🔥🔥 HER NEW HIT SINGLE “MASTER PLAN” IS RISING UP ON THE HIP HOP CHARTS! 😘😍
Shot by: JAY TRE @ AMG Cinematic FILMS
produced by: Big Sherm Let’s make history !!
LarryDubb – Perfect Vision (Official Video) Directed by – Reel House
BLU ANGEL – DUES
MOZZY – AFRAID (COVER)
Cadillac Moane Films
ThaLandlord “Me Myself And I” Music Video
Directed by Bamlv
T Dot Jackson – Buggn ig @tdotrb tdotjackson.com A Dirt Media LLC Production. Copyright 2016. Dirt.Media ig @dirtmediamarketing Marlowe Holt – Director, Editor ig @marloweholt marloweholt.com Chris P. Kushman – Music Production ig @chrispkushman Carmel Jackson – Set Design, Grip ig @streetgod_rbkingslv Curtis Joe Walker -Set Design, Grip Photo Bang Bang Studios